Skip to main content

Class 3


Class 3 Schedule


April & May Calendars

Monday April 29 Walkathon assembly @ 2:30
Tuesday April 30 St. Bernadette track meet 
Thursday May 2 Student Led Conferences 3:30 - 8:00
Friday May 3 Student Led Conferences 9:00 - 12:00
Friday May 3 NO SCHOOL
Tuesday May 7 Grade 3 Long Jump Practice
Friday May 10 Track practice 3:00 - 3:45
Monday May 13 K of C Track Meet
Tuesday May 14 Grade 3 Long Jump Practice
Wednesday May 15 School mass @ 9:15
Friday May 17 Track Practice 3:00 - 3:45
Monday May 20 No school - Victoria Day
Tuesday May 21 No school - walkathon day off
Wednesday May 22 Spirit and hot lunch day
Friday May 24 Track practice 3:00 - 3:45
Monday May 27 Walkathon assembly 2:30 
Friday May 31 Track practice 3:00 - 3:45

 

 


The Scoop

Here is "the scoop" for the week of June 3 - 7

 

  1. No more spelling!!!
  2. Hymnin' on Wednesday
  3. CISVA track meet on Wednesday (Mrs. Falcos is attending)
  4. BBQ lunch on Thursday
  5. Dance party on Thursday - wear NEON colours!!!
  6. French plays are being presented this week on Tuesday and Friday

Homework

Thursday June 6

 

  1. french play - bring costume!
  2. OG ***select students
  3. keyboarding
  4. full uniform
  5. Feast of the Sacred Heart of Jesus assembly @ 9:00

 

Tuesday June 4

 

  1. OG ***select students
  2. Readwell ***select students
  3. track meet tomorrow (Mrs. Falcos attending!)
  4. hymnin' tomorrow - FULL uniform please
  5. keyboarding - IF you need to do it for Mr. Rapier

Parent Resources

 Social Emotional/Anxiety Resources:

https://insidesel.com/2020/03/12/covid-19/

https://www.movethisworld.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/03/Social-Emotional-Learning-Family-Toolkit.pdf

Growth Mindset/NegativeThinking Resources:

https://www.socialemotionalworkshop.com/challenge-negative-thinking/


Kids Corner

 

 

 

 

 


Prayers

Lunchtime Grace (said):

Bless Us O Lord, 

For These Thy Gifts

Which We are About to Receive

From Thy Bounty,

Through Christ Our Lord. Amen.