Box 10, 3900 Arthur Drive, Delta BC V4K 3N5
1 604-946-2611

Wednesday, October 20

Christian Ed.

Finish presentation for Inquiry Project

Thursday, Oct. 21

Reading

Read for 20 minutes at home

Ongoing

Writing

Complete and Hand in 2nd Draft

8 missing

Math

Page 49-50 # 1-11

Thursday, Oct. 21

Socials  

Why Farming Began handout

Monday, Oct. 25

French

LanguageNut assignment on GC

Friday, Oct. 22

ICT

Complete 30 minutes of Typing

Ongoing

No School this Friday - Pro D Day

Spirit Day next Wednesday - Disney / Marvel / Star Wars

No School Next Friday - Parent-Teacher Interviews

Wednesday, February 24 - Spirit Day - Pink Shirt Anti-Bullying Day

Thursday, February 25 - DSS Parent Information Session @ 7PM via Zoom

Monday, March 15 - First Day of Spring Break

Friday, March 26 - Last Day of Spring Break

Friday, April 2 - NO SCHOOL - Good Friday

Monday, April 5 - NO SCHOOL - Easter Monday

 

Class 7 Pages

Sacred Heart Elementary is a Catholic Independent school serving the communities of Ladner and Tsawwassen in South Delta, BC.  With a beautiful campus, dedicated staff and a wide range of extracurricular activities, students in K-7 receive a well rounded education within a loving Christian environment.

Contact Us

Address
Box 10, 3900 Arthur Drive Delta, BC, V4K 3N5
Phone
1 604-946-2611
Mail
office@shsdelta.org

BFS-Logo.jpg