Box 10, 3900 Arthur Drive, Delta BC V4K 3N5
1 604-946-2611

Calendars

December,
2018
December 13, 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1 Saturday, 1 December 2018
2 Sunday, 2 December 2018 3 Monday, 3 December 2018 4 Tuesday, 4 December 2018 5 Wednesday, 5 December 2018 6 Thursday, 6 December 2018 7 Friday, 7 December 2018 8 Saturday, 8 December 2018
9 Sunday, 9 December 2018 10 Monday, 10 December 2018 11 Tuesday, 11 December 2018 12 Wednesday, 12 December 2018 13 Thursday, 13 December 2018 14 Friday, 14 December 2018 15 Saturday, 15 December 2018
16 Sunday, 16 December 2018 17 Monday, 17 December 2018 18 Tuesday, 18 December 2018 19 Wednesday, 19 December 2018 20 Thursday, 20 December 2018 21 Friday, 21 December 2018 22 Saturday, 22 December 2018
23 Sunday, 23 December 2018 24 Monday, 24 December 2018 25 Tuesday, 25 December 2018 26 Wednesday, 26 December 2018 27 Thursday, 27 December 2018 28 Friday, 28 December 2018 29 Saturday, 29 December 2018
30 Sunday, 30 December 2018 31 Monday, 31 December 2018 1 2 3 4 5
Show events from all categories


About Sacred Heart

Sacred Heart Elementary is a Catholic Independent school serving the communities of Ladner and Tsawwassen in South Delta, BC.  With a beautiful campus, dedicated staff and a wide range of extracurricular activities, students in K-7 receive a well rounded education within a loving Christian environment.

Contact Us

Contact Us

Address
Box 10, 3900 Arthur Drive Delta, BC, V4K 3N5
Phone
1 604-946-2611
Mail
office@shsdelta.org

BFS-Logo.jpg