Box 10, 3900 Arthur Drive, Delta BC V4K 3N5
1 604-946-2611

Calendars

December,
2019
December 10, 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 Sunday, 1 December 2019 2 Monday, 2 December 2019 3 Tuesday, 3 December 2019 4 Wednesday, 4 December 2019 5 Thursday, 5 December 2019 6 Friday, 6 December 2019 7 Saturday, 7 December 2019
8 Sunday, 8 December 2019 9 Monday, 9 December 2019 10 Tuesday, 10 December 2019 11 Wednesday, 11 December 2019 12 Thursday, 12 December 2019 13 Friday, 13 December 2019 14 Saturday, 14 December 2019
15 Sunday, 15 December 2019 16 Monday, 16 December 2019 17 Tuesday, 17 December 2019 18 Wednesday, 18 December 2019 19 Thursday, 19 December 2019 20 Friday, 20 December 2019 21 Saturday, 21 December 2019
22 Sunday, 22 December 2019 23 Monday, 23 December 2019 24 Tuesday, 24 December 2019 25 Wednesday, 25 December 2019 26 Thursday, 26 December 2019 27 Friday, 27 December 2019 28 Saturday, 28 December 2019
29 Sunday, 29 December 2019 30 Monday, 30 December 2019 31 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 1 2 3 4
Show events from all categories


About Sacred Heart

Sacred Heart Elementary is a Catholic Independent school serving the communities of Ladner and Tsawwassen in South Delta, BC.  With a beautiful campus, dedicated staff and a wide range of extracurricular activities, students in K-7 receive a well rounded education within a loving Christian environment.

Contact Us

Contact Us

Address
Box 10, 3900 Arthur Drive Delta, BC, V4K 3N5
Phone
1 604-946-2611
Mail
office@shsdelta.org

BFS-Logo.jpg